Posted by: jkirkby8712 | May 17, 2011

Tuesday 17 May 2011 – reveal yourself :-)

 I’m aware of a few readers out there who occasionally make the effort to ‘struggle’ through my ramblings and wanderings through these pages!! Although to be honest, I’m not really sure who you are!!!!

Unfortunately, I don’t have the time or the expertise to write the kind of ‘blog’ that would attract a far more wider audience, and probably, I don’t really want to. But I would really like to know just ‘who is reading’ me from time to time

So a plea from your ‘personal essayist’ – reveal yourself!! Tell me what you think, you like, don’t like, want more of, or less of!! No guarantees I will change my style, or could change my style but I have been known to respond to criticism, and try not to repeat the ‘error of my ways’, I don’t like to be told I’ve done the wrong thing twice!!

Anyway people, if you don’t want to respond through this forum, send me an email, Bill always answers his emails, unless they look like junk or spam, or people asking for money – of which Idon’t have much of in any case!! So that kind of request is a lost cause, I’m afraid!!

jkirkby@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

Categories

